Happy New Year, dear Sundance!

I have followed the tree house since the Jessica Chambers case.  You are quite an excellent reporter and one I emulate.  I am a retired marketing professor and my first degree was in journalism.  In retirement, I aspire to write articles, and I am curious to know if you accept them.

Thanks to you, I never doubted that Donald J. Trump would become our next president.  I followed your road map, I worked our Blairsville. GA Trump headquarters, and DJ Trump’s presidency became a reality. (87% of my county voted for president and over 81% voted Trump)

I want to thank you for highlighting the photo that was taken of the Georgia Trump volunteers when Trump had a campaign appearance in Atlanta.  I posted it on twitter and you were so kind as to pick it up.You made some rural ladies instant celebrities! 🙂

 
On another note, in the past I was an active blogger on a site Birther Report.  This site is currently inactive. I am not sure if you aware that many of our members now post here.  One member who posts as furtiveadmirer@hotmail.com was banned.  She constantly laments this fact to all of us.  She is a Florida Republican patriot and she asked me to ask you to please allow her to post.

I look forward to hearing from you, dear Sundance.  May God shine on you, your family and on the Tree house in 2017.

Sincerely,

Deb S. Curlette, Ph.D.

404 6641328 drdebc@gmail.com twitter @drdebdrdeb

 

 

Leave a Reply

